Are you exploring your way as an experienced trader?

Rate this topic

You know, experienced traders like you are always searching for the next big opportunity. The key isn't just quick thinking, but a deep understanding of the market and a strategic, composed approach to its complexities.

Many trading platforms offer special opportunities for experienced traders. For example, Bitget has an 'elite trader' program with extra benefits like more profits, recognition in the trading community, and rewards for bringing in new people.

But what really matters to you as an experienced trader? Is it these extra rewards, or is it more about being part of a supportive community, sharing your knowledge, and helping the platform grow?

• TGF Premium

Actually I have been trading for over 2 years and I can say my TA is quite good enough. As a matter of fact I have a small community where I do give signal whenever I want to enter trade but never knew I could really be profiting from my skill aside my personal income from trading. I am quite interested in this offer buddy..how do I get started? 

• TGF Premium

On a personal preference, an extra reward, such as additional profits or bonuses, can be appealing as it directly benefits me as a trader. It can serve as an incentive to continue trading activities and put in the effort to research and select the best assets to trade. However, it's important to note that solely focusing on the extra reward may lead to impulsive or risky decision-making. So on the other hand, a supportive community plays a crucial role in trading. It provides a platform for knowledge sharing, learning, and connecting with experienced traders. Within a supportive community, I can seek advice, discuss strategies, and learn from the successes and failures of others. So both options in an offer won't be a bad idea.  

9 hours ago, Raymond Blue said: